Upcoming events

BRBA Bookshelf
See recommended books by BRBA members and others! BRBA's own guide, Pushed and Consented, is available on the Resources page.

Follow Us


2022 Litigation Learning Collaborative

Event
2022 Litigation Learning Collaborative
 
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Friday, November 18, 2022 (2 sessions)
 
Location: Zoom - link will be emailed

Registered attendees (15)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Kraft Sheley, Stephanie
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Anonymous user
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Saturday, May 07, 2022 Anonymous user
Friday, May 06, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


birth rights
bar association

© 2019 Birth Rights Bar Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software